Should match play scores be posted even if I do not hole out on every hole?
Yes. When a hole is started but a player does not hole out, the player must record their most likely score for handicap purposes. (Rule 3.3, Rules of Handicapping)
If the match ends with holes left to play and the players continue to play, the actual scores must be posted on every hole played.
If a match ends with holes left to play and the players do not play the remaining holes, net par should be recorded as the hole scores for the remaining holes (keeping in mind at least 7 or 14 holes must be played for a 9- or 18-hole score to posted).