Allied Golf Associations

ALABAMA

Alabama Golf Association           
3041 Lorna Road            
Hoover,  AL 35216          
(205) 979-1234 
Andy Priest, Executive Director 
andy@alabamagolf.org

ALASKA

Alaska Golf Association
401 W. International Airport Road          
Anchorage, AK 99518    
(907) 349-4653               
Jeff Barnhart, Executive Director             
Golfalaska@gmail.com

ARIZONA

Arizona Golf Association             
7600 E. Redfield Road, Suite 130             
Scottsdale, AZ 85260     
(602) 944-3035
Ed Gowan, Executive Director   
edgowan@azgolf.org

ARKANSAS

Arkansas State Golf Association
3 Eagle Hill Court, Suite B           
Little Rock, AR 72210     
(501) 455-2742 
Jay Fox, Executive Director         
jay@asga.org

CALIFORNIA

Northern California Golf Association      
3200 Lopez Road
Pebble Beach, CA 93953             
(831) 625-4653 
Joe Huston, Executive Director
jhuston@ncga.org

Southern California Golf Association      
3740 Cahuenga Blvd      
Studio City, CA  91604  
(800) 554-7242 
Kevin Heaney, Executive Director
kheaney@scga.org

COLORADO

Colorado Golf Association
5990 Greenwood Plaza Blvd, Suite 102  
Greenwood Village, CO 80111   
(303) 366-4653               
Edward Mate, Executive Director            
emate@coloradogolf.org

CONNECTICUT

Connecticut State Golf Association         
35 Cold Spring Rd. Suite 212      
Rocky Hill, CT 06067      
(860) 257-4171 
Michael Moraghan, Executive Director  
mmoraghan@csgalinks.org

DELAWARE

Delaware State Golf Association
7234 Lancaster Pike #210-A       
Hockessin, DE 19707     
(302) 234-3365 
William E. Barrow, Executive Director    
bbarrow@dsga.org

FLORIDA

Florida State Golf Association    
12630 Telecom Drive    
Tampa, FL 33637            
(813) 632-3742               
Jim Demick, Executive Director 
jdemick@fsga.org

GEORGIA

Georgia State Golf Association  
121 Village Pkwy, Bldg. 3
Marietta, GA 30067       
(770) 955-4272 
Matt Vanderpool, Executive Director     
mvanderpool@gsga.org

HAWAII

Hawaii State Golf Association    
98--025 Hekaha Street Building 2, Unit 204A      
Aiea, HI 96701  
(808) 589-2909  None    
Paul K. Ogawa, Executive Director           
paul@hawaiistategolf.org

IDAHO

Idaho Golf Association  
232 S. Whisperwood Way          
Boise, ID 83709
(208) 342-4442
Adam McCormick, Executive Director
adam@idahoga.org

ILLINOIS

Chicago District Golf Association             
Midwest Golf House, 11855 Archer Avenue        
Lemont, IL 60439           
(630) 257-2005 
Robert Markionni, Executive Director    
rmarkionni@cdga.org

INDIANA

Indiana Golf Association
P.O. Box 516     
Franklin, IN 46131          
(317) 738-9696 
Mike David, Executive Director  
mdavid@indianagolf.org

IOWA

Iowa Golf Association
1605 N. Ankeny Blvd., Ste 210   
Ankeny, IA 50023           
(515) 207-1062 
Chad Pitts, Executive Director    
cpitts@iowagolf.org

KANSAS

Kansas City Golf Association      
8330 Melrose Drive       
Lenexa, KS 66214           
(913) 649-5242 
Doug Habel, Executive Director 
doug@kcgolf.org

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Golf Association          
1116 Elmore Just Drive 
Louisville, KY 40245       
(502) 243-8295 
Brent Paladino, Executive Director                        
bpaladino@kygolf.org

LOUISIANA

Louisiana Golf Association          
1003 Hugh Wallis Road S., Suite A-2       
Lafayette, LA 70508       
(337) 265-3938
Logan Ray, Executive Director   
loganr@lgagolf.org

MAINE

Maine State Golf Association     
58 Val Halla Road           
Cumberland, ME 04021
(207) 829-3549 
Nancy Storey, Executive Director                           
nancy@mesga.org

MARYLAND

Maryland State Golf Association
10455 Falls Road      
Lutherville, MD 21093    
(410) 653-5300 
William K. Smith, Executive Director       
bsmith@msga.org

MASSACHUSETTS

Massachusetts Golf Association
300 Arnold Palmer Boulevard    
Norton, MA 02766         
(774) 430-9100 
Jesse E. Menachem, Executive Director 
jmenachem@massgolf.org

MICHIGAN

Golf Association of Michigan     
24116 Research Drive   
Farmington Hills, MI 48335        
(248) 478-9242 
David Graham, Executive Director           
dgraham@gam.org

MINNESOTA

Minnesota Golf Association       
6550 York Ave. So. Suite 211      
Edina, MN 55435            
(952) 927-4643 
Thomas L. Ryan, Executive Director        
tom@mngolf.org

MISSISSIPPI

Mississippi Golf Association       
400 Clubhouse Drive     
Pearl, MS 39208             
(601) 939-1131 
Margo Coleman, Executive Director       
MARGO@MISSGOLF.ORG

MISSOURI

Metropolitan Amateur Golf Association
11777 Clayton Road      
St. Louis, MO 63131       
(314) 567-6242 
Curt Rohe, Executive Director
curt@metga.org

Missouri Golf Association
1616 Oilwell Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101            
(573) 636-8994 
Scott Hovis, Executive Director
shovis@mogolf.org

MONTANA

Montana State Golf Association
920 Vallejo Road            
Helena, MT 59602          
(406) 458-3359
James Opitz, Executive Director
jopitz@helenaschools.org

NEBRASKA

Nebraska Golf Association
6618 South 118th Street        
Omaha, NE 68137          
(402) 505-4653 
Craig W. Ames, Executive Director
cames@nebgolf.org

NEVADA

Northern Nevada Golf Association          
2740 Edgewood Drive   
Ren, NV 89503 
(775) 673-4653 
Steve Rydel, Executive Director
stever@nnga.org

Southern Nevada Golf Association          
8010 West Sahara Avenue, Suite 160     
Las Vegas, NV 89117     
(702) 458-4653 
Ann Sunstrum, Executive Director
asunstrum@snga.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE

New Hampshire Golf Association            
56 South State Street, P.O. Box 2348      
Concord, NH 03301        
(603) 219-0371 
Matthew Schmidt, Executive Director
mschmidt@nhgolf.com

NEW JERSEY

New Jersey State Golf Association
3 Golf Drive, Suite 206  
Kenilworth, NJ 07033    
(908) 241-4653 
Kevin Purcell, Executive Director
kevinp@njsga.org

NEW MEXICO

Sun Country Amateur Golf Association
2316 Southern Blvd., Suite D     
Rio Rancho, NM 87124 
(505) 897-0864 
Dana P. Lehner, Executive Director
dana@suncountrygolfhouse.com

NEW YORK

Metropolitan Golf Association  
49 Knollwood Road       
Elmsford, NY 10523       
(914) 347-4653 
Brian Mahoney, Executive Director
bmahoney@mgagolf.org

New York State Golf Association
4933 Jamesville Road    
Jamesville, NY 13078     
(315) 471-6979 
William Moore, Executive Director         
bmoore@nysga.org

Rochester District Golf Association         
2024 W. Henrietta Rd., Ste. 5H  
Rochester, NY 14623     
(585) 292-5950 
Tim Vangellow, Executive Director          
timvangellow@rdga.org             

NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA

Carolinas Golf Association          
140 Ridge Road
Southern Pines, NC 28387          
(910) 673-1000 
Jack Nance, Executive Director  
jack.nance@carolinasgolf.org

NORTH DAKOTA

North Dakota Golf Association
1500 East Capital Avenue           
Bismarck, ND 58501      
(701) 226-5641
Tim Doppler, Executive Director
ndga2020@gmail.com

OHIO

Greater Cincinnati Golf Association        
9200 Montgomery Road, Suite 24B        
Cincinnati, OH 45242     
(513) 522-4444
Todd Johnson, Executive Director           
tjohnson@gcga.org

Miami Valley Golf Association   
263 Regency Ridge Drive            
Dayton, OH 45459          
(937) 294-6842 
Stephen R. Jurick, Executive Director      
steve@mvgolf.org

Northern Ohio Golf Association
One Golfview Lane        
North Olmsted, OH 44070          
(440) 686-1070 
Robb Schulze, Executive Director
Rschulze@noga.org

Ohio Golf Association   
1570 West First Avenue
Columbus, OH 43212     
(614) 487-1207 
James M. Popa, Executive Director         
jmpopa@ohiogolf.org

Toledo District Golf Association
5533 Southwyck Blvd., Suite 204             
Toledo, OH 43614          
(419) 866-4771 
Marianne Reece, Executive Director
marianne@tdgagolf.org

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma Golf Association        
2800 Coltrane Place, Suite 2       
Edmond, OK 73034        
(405) 848-0042
Mark A. Felder, Executive Director
mfelder@okgolf.org

OREGON

Oregon Golf Association             
2840 Hazelnut Drive      
Woodburn, OR 97071   
(503) 981-4653
Barb Trammell, Executive Director          
btrammell@oga.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Golf Association of Philadelphia
1974 Sproul Road, Suite 400      
Broomall, PA 19008       
(610) 687-2340 
Mark E. Peterson, Executive Director
MPETERSON@GAPGOLF.ORG

Western Pennsylvania Golf Association 
930 N. Lincoln Ave          
Pittsburgh, PA 15233     
(412) 826-2180 
Terry Teasdale, Executive Director
tteasdale@wpga.org

RHODE ISLAND

Rhode Island Golf Association   
One Button Hole Drive, Suite 2  
Providence, RI   02909  
(401) 272-1350 
Robert J. Ward, Executive Director         
rward@rigalinks.org

SOUTH DAKOTA

South Dakota Golf Association  
4809 West 41st Street, Suite 202            
Sioux Falls, SD 57106     
(605) 338-7499 
Wade H. Merry, Executive Director         
sdga@sdga.org

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Golf Association       
400 Franklin Road          
Franklin , TN 37069
(615) 790-7600 
Chad Anderson, Executive Director         
canderson@tngolf.org

TEXAS

Texas Golf Association  
16200 Addison Road, Suite 150 
Addison, TX 75001         
(214) 468-8942 
Robert L. Addington, Executive Director
raddington@txga.org

UTAH

Utah Golf Association
4444 S. 700 E. Suite 105
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
(801) 563-0400 
Jacob Miller, Executive Director
jacob@uga.org

VERMONT

Vermont Golf Association          
P.O. Box 1612, Station A             
Rutland , VT 05701         
(802) 773-7180 
Dave Pfannenstein, Executive Director
dave@vtga.org

VIRGINIA

Virginia State Golf Association  
2400 Dovercourt Drive 
Midlothian, VA 23113   
(804) 378-2300
Jamie Conkling, Executive Director         
jconkling@vsga.org

WASHINGTON

Washington State Golf Association         
1010 South 336th Street, Suite 310        
Federal Way, WA 98003
(206) 526-8605 
Troy Andrew. Executive Director             
troy.andrew@thepnga.org

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Golf Association  
2115 Charleston Town Center   
Charleston, WV 25389  
(304) 391-5000 
Brad Ullman, Executive Director
bullman@wvga.org

WISCONSIN         

Wisconsin State Golf Association            
11350 W. Theo Trecker Way      
West Allis, WI 53214     
(414) 443-3560
Rob Jansen, Executive Director  
rob@wsga.org

WYOMING

Wyoming State Golf Association
1779 Eagle Crest Court 
Laramie,  WY 82072       
(307) 250-3044 
David B. Snyder, Executive Director        
dsnyder@wyoming.com