Ike Grainger Award

The 2019 Ike Grainger Award recipients for 25 years of service to the USGA. Not pictured is Mike McCoy. (USGA/Chris Keane)

Each year, the USGA honors volunteers who have served 25 years with the Ike Grainger Award. This year, eight deserving individuals received the Ike Grainger Award at the Association's Annual Meeting in San Antonio on Feb. 23, including 2019 Joe Dey Award winner Tom Dudlay from Florida. Below is the list of recipients.

Cathy Boatwright U.S. Girls' Junior Championship Committee Connecticut
Jim Cowan Handicap Procedure Committee California
Tom Dudley Regional Affairs Committee Florida
Cece Durbin U.S. Senior Women's Amateur Championship Committee Illinois
Robert Freeman U.S. Junior Amateur Championship Committee West Virginia
Brigid Shanley Lamb U.S. Girls' Junior Championship Committee New Jersey
Mike McCoy Regional Affairs Committee Iowa
Marc Rosen U.S. Mid-Amateur Championship Committee Hawaii