Meet the Green Section Agronomists

 

COVID-19 Update: Although our Course Consulting Service is temporarily paused, our team of regional agronomists is still here to help. Whether we've served you in the past or you are reaching out for the first time, please feel free to call or email your regional agronomist with any questions or if we can be of assistance in any way.  Our team of experts can offer customized advice and guidance for your course as we navigate these uncharted waters together. We also encourage you to visit our COVID-19 Resource Center for more resources and information that may be helpful to your course. 

 

USGA Headquarters

77 Liberty Corner Road, Liberty Corner, NJ 07938
Phone: (908) 234-2300
General Inquiries E-mail: greensection@usga.org

 

Cole ThompsonPh.D.  - Director, Turfgrass and Environmental Research
cthompson@usga.org
Phone: (908) 396-1562

 

Adam Moeller - Director, Green Section Education
amoeller@usga.org
77 Liberty Corner Road, Liberty Corner, NJ 07938
Phone: (610) 515-1660
Fax: (610) 515-1663

 

Darin Bevard - Director, Championship Agronomy
dbevard@usga.org
644 East Cypress Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone: (610) 246-9263

 

Chris Hartwiger - Director, Course Consulting Service
chartwiger@usga.org
1097 Highlands Drive
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: (205) 444-5079
Fax: (205) 444-9561

 

 

Northeast Region

Elliott Dowling - Agronomist
edowling@usga.org
644 East Cypress Street, Kennett Square, Pa. 19348
Phone: (224) 656-9773

 

Paul Jacobs  - Agronomist
pjacobs@usga.org
1631 Main Street, 2nd Floor, Hellertown, PA 18255
Phone: (734) 642-5927
Fax: (610) 515-1663

 

 

Southeast Region

Steve Kammerer, Ph.D. - Regional Director
skammerer@usga.org
21 Eastbrook Bend, Suite 222, Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone: (678) 673-9853

 

Addison Barden - Agronomist
abarden@usga.org
21 Eastbrook Bend, Suite 222, Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone: 904-631-7772

 

 

Central Region

John Daniels - Agronomist
jdaniels@usga.org
P.O. Box 571705
Dallas, TX 75357-1705
Phone: (908) 845-4387

 

Zach Nicoludis - Agronomist
znicoludis@usga.org
423 East Town Street
Columbus, OH 43221
Phone: (412) 215-6488

 

 

West Region

Brian S. Whitlark - Agronomist
bwhitlark@usga.org
3677 E. Turnberry Court, Gilbert, Ariz. 85298
Phone:  (480) 215-1958
Fax: (480) 668-3368

 

Cory Isom - Agronomist
cisom@usga.org
Phone:  (831) 917-3152