USGA Regional Affairs Team


The USGA’s Regional Affairs Team is comprised of a nationwide network of professionals who serve as key liaisons between the Association and State and Regional Golf Associations. To find a USGA representative in your area, scroll down on the page below.

 

 
Northeast Region (Dark Blue)

Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Joe Sprague
Director, Regional Affairs

77 Liberty Corner Road
Liberty Corner, NJ 07938
(O) 908-234-2300 x1944
Email: jsprague@usga.org
 

Midwest Region (Gold)

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Joe Foley
Director, Regional Affairs

77 Liberty Corner Road
Liberty Corner, N.J. 07938
(O) 908-326-1248
Email: jfoley@usga.org
 

Southeast Region (Green)

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Tyler Riggin
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Charleston, S.C
(O) 484-868-1252
Email: triggin@usga.org  

Central Region (Red)

Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Mexico, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Wyoming

Kyle Nuss
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Dallas, Texas
(O) 908-396-1516
Email: knuss@usga.org

West Region (Light Blue)

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Utah

Mike Sweeney
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Redondo Beach, Calif.
(O) 908-326-1019
Email: msweeney@usga.org
  

Additional Contacts

Austin Hatch
Regional Affairs Analyst

77 Liberty Corner Road
Liberty Corner, NJ 07938
205-803-6254
Email: ahatch@usga.org
  

Kathy Gordon
Director of Volunteer Services
404-272-8764
Email: kgordon@lexonloyde.com