Meet the Green Section Agronomists

Main Office

P.O. Box 708, Far Hills, N.J. 07931
Phone: (908) 234-2300
Fax: (908) 781-1736
E-mail: greensection@usga.org
 

  Kimberly S. Erusha, Ph.D.  - Managing Director, Green Section
kerusha@usga.org
P.O. Box 708, Far Hills, NJ, 07931
Phone: (908) 234-2300
Fax: (908) 781-1736

 

 

Michael P. Kenna, Ph.D.  - Director, Green Section Research
mkenna@usga.org
P.O. Box 2227, Stillwater, Okla.,74076
Phone: (405) 743-3900
Fax: (405) 743-3910

 

  James F. Moore - Director, Green Section Education
jmoore@usga.org
770 Sam Bass Road, McGregor, TX 76657
Phone: (254) 848-2202
Fax: (254) 848-2606

 

  Darin Bevard - Director, Championship Agronomy
dbevard@usga.org
485 Baltimore Pike
Ste 203
Glenn Mills, PA 19342
Phone: (610) 558-9066
Fax: (610) 558-1135

 

  Chris Hartwiger - Director, Course Consulting Service
chartwiger@usga.org
1097 Highlands Drive
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: (205) 444-5079
Fax: (205) 444-9561

 

Northeast Region

  David A. Oatis  - Regional Director
doatis@usga.org
P.O. Box 4717, Easton, Pa., 18043
Phone: (610) 515-1660
Fax: (610) 515-1663

  James E. Skorulski - Agronomist
jskorulski@usga.org
1500 North Main St., Palmer, Mass., 01069
Phone: (413) 283-2237
Fax: (413) 283-7741

  Adam Moeller - Agronomist
amoeller@usga.org
P.O. Box 4717, Easton, Pa. 18043
Phone: (610) 515-1660
Fax: (610) 515-1663

  Elliott Dowling - Agronomist
edowling@usga.org
485 Baltimore Pike, Suite 203, Glen Mills, Pa. 19342
Phone: 610-558-9066
Fax: 610-558-1135  

  Addison Barden - Agronomist
abarden@usga.org
485 Baltimore Pike, Suite 203, Glen Mills, Pa. 19342
Phone: 610-558-9066
Fax: 610-558-1135  

Southeast Region

  John H. Foy  - Regional Director
jfoy@usga.org
P.O. Box 1087, Hobe Sound, Fla. 33475-1087
Phone: (772) 546-2620
Fax: (772) 546-4653

  Patrick M. O'Brien - Agronomist
patobrien@usga.org
P.O. Box 95, Griffin, Ga., 30224-0095
Phone: (770) 229-8125
Fax: (770) 229-5974 

  Todd Lowe  - Agronomist
tlowe@usga.org
127 Naomi Place, Rotonda West, FL 33947
Phone: (941) 828-2625
Fax: (941) 828-2629

 

Central Region

 





Keith A. Happ - Regional Director
khapp@usga.org
Manor Oak One, Suite 410, 1910 Cochran Road, Pittsburgh, Pa., 15220
Phone: (412)-341-5922
Fax: (412)-341-5954  

  Robert C. Vavrek, Jr.  - Agronomist
bvavrek@usga.org
P.O. Box 5069, Elm Grove, Wis., 53122
Phone: (262) 797-8743
Fax: (262) 797-8838

 

John Daniels - Agronomist
jdaniels@usga.org
118 Fallow Buck Drive
Conroe, TX 77384-1135
Phone: (314) 604-8682

 

 

West Region

  Patrick J. Gross - Regional Director
pgross@usga.org
505 North Tustin Ave., Suite 121, Santa Ana, Calif., 92705
Phone: (714) 542-5766
Fax: (714) 542-5777

  Larry W. Gilhuly - Agronomist
lgilhuly@usga.org
5610 Old Stump Drive NW, Gig Harbor, Wash. 98332
Phone: (253) 858-2266
Fax: (253) 857-6698

  Brian S. Whitlark - Agronomist
bwhitlark@usga.org
3677 E. Turnberry Court, Gilbert, Ariz. 85298
Phone:  (480) 215-1958
Fax: (480) 668-3368

More from the USGA