Meet the Green Section Agronomists

USGA Headquarters

77 Liberty Corner Road, Liberty Corner, NJ 07938
Phone: (908) 234-2300
E-mail: greensection@usga.org
 

Kimberly S. Erusha, Ph.D.  - Managing Director, Green Section
kerusha@usga.org
77 Liberty Corner Road, Liberty Corner, NJ 07938
Phone: (908) 234-2300

Michael P. Kenna, Ph.D.  - Director, Green Section Research
mkenna@usga.org
P.O. Box 2227, Stillwater, Okla., 74076
Phone: (405) 743-3900

 

Cole Thompson, Ph.D.  - Assistant Director, Green Section Research
cthompson@usga.org
1910 Pacific Avenue, Suite 8030
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (972) 373-4855
Fax: (972) 331-3102

 

Adam Moeller - Director, Green Section Education
amoeller@usga.org
77 Liberty Corner Road, Liberty Corner, NJ 07938
Phone: (610) 515-1660
Fax: (610) 515-1663

 

Darin Bevard - Director, Championship Agronomy
dbevard@usga.org
485 Baltimore Pike
Ste 203
Glenn Mills, PA 19342
Phone: (610) 558-9066
Fax: (610) 558-1135

 

Chris Hartwiger - Director, Course Consulting Service
chartwiger@usga.org
1097 Highlands Drive
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: (205) 444-5079
Fax: (205) 444-9561

 

Northeast Region

David A. Oatis  - Regional Director
doatis@usga.org
1631 Main Street, 2nd Floor, Hellertown, PA 18255
Phone: (610) 515-1660
Fax: (610) 515-1663

James E. Skorulski - Agronomist
jskorulski@usga.org
1500 North Main St., Palmer, Mass., 01069
Phone: (413) 283-2237
Fax: (413) 283-7741

Elliott Dowling - Agronomist
edowling@usga.org
485 Baltimore Pike, Suite 203, Glen Mills, Pa. 19342
Phone: 610-558-9066
Fax: 610-558-1135  

 

Paul Jacobs  - Agronomist
pjacobs@usga.org
1631 Main Street, 2nd Floor, Hellertown, PA 18255
Phone: (610) 515-1660
Fax: (610) 515-1663

Southeast Region

Steve Kammerer, Ph.D. - Regional Director
skammerer@usga.org
21 Eastbrook Bend, Suite 222, Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone: (772) 546-2620

 

Todd Lowe  - Agronomist
tlowe@usga.org
127 Naomi Place, Rotonda West, Fla. 33947
Phone: (941) 828-2625
Fax: (941) 828-2629

 

Patrick O'Brien  - Agronomist
patobrien@usga.org
3777 Bonita Place, Macon, GA 21204
Phone: 678-591-7340

Addison Barden - Agronomist
abarden@usga.org
21 Eastbrook Bend, Suite 222, Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone: 904-631-7772

 

Central Region

Robert C. Vavrek, Jr.  - Regional Director
bvavrek@usga.org
P.O. Box 25, Waukesha, Wis., 53187
Phone: (414) 305-0016


John Daniels - Agronomist
jdaniels@usga.org
1910 Pacific Avenue, Suite 8030
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (972) 331-3101

 

Zach Nicoludis - Agronomist
znicoludis@usga.org
423 East Town Street
Columbus, OH 43221
Phone: (614) 485-9096

 

 

West Region

 

Patrick J. Gross - Regional Director
pgross@usga.org
505 North Tustin Ave., Suite 121, Santa Ana, Calif., 92705
Phone: (714) 542-5766
Fax: (714) 542-5777

Larry W. Gilhuly - Agronomist
lgilhuly@usga.org
5610 Old Stump Drive NW, Gig Harbor, Wash. 98332
Phone: (253) 858-2266
Fax: (253) 857-6698

Brian S. Whitlark - Agronomist
bwhitlark@usga.org
3677 E. Turnberry Court, Gilbert, Ariz. 85298
Phone:  (480) 215-1958
Fax: (480) 668-3368

 

Patrick M. O'Brien - Agronomist
patobrien@usga.org
P.O. Box 1087, Hobe Sound, Fla. 33475-1087
Phone: (772) 546-2620
Fax: (772) 546-4653


John Daniels - Agronomist
jdaniels@usga.org
1910 Pacific Ave., Suite 14030
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (972) 331-310


  Addison Barden - Agronomist
abarden@usga.org
485 Baltimore Pike, Suite 203, Glen Mills, Pa. 19342
Phone: 610-558-9066
Fax: 610-558-1135  


  Addison Barden - Agronomist
abarden@usga.org
485 Baltimore Pike, Suite 203, Glen Mills, Pa. 19342
Phone: 610-558-9066
Fax: 610-558-1135