Research Committee

USGA Turfgrass and Environmental Research Committee

 
Mr. Ronald Dodson
International Sustainability Council
P.O. Box 339
Feura Bush, New York 12067

rdodson@thesustainabilitycouncil.org

Mr. James F. Moore
Director, Green Section Education
United States Golf Association
770 Sam Bass Road
McGregor, TX 76657

jmoore@usga.org

 

Dr. Kimberly Erusha
Managing Director, Green Section
United State Golf Association
P.O. Box 708
Far Hills, NJ  07931-0708

kerusha@usga.org

 

Dr. Paul Rieke
Professor Emeritus
Crop and Soil Sciences
Michigan State University
2086 Belding Ct
Okemos, MI 48864

rieke@msu.edu

 

Dr. Michael Fidanza
Associate Professor of Horticulture
Penn State Berks Campus
2080 Tulpehocken Road
Reading ,  PA  19610

fidanza@psu.edu

 

Dr. Clark Throssell
Turfgrass Scientist
Lebanon Seaboard
3280 Banff Avenue
Billings, MT 59102

cthrossell@gcsaa.org

 

Mr. Keith Happ
Director, Green Section North Central Region
United States Golf Association
Manor Oak one, Suite 410
1910 Cochran Road
Pittsburgh, PA  15220

khapp@usga.org

 

Dr. Scott Warnke
Research Geneticist
USDA-Agricultural Research Service
Room 110, Bldg 010A BARC-West
10300 Baltimore Avenue
Beltsville, MD, 20705-2350

warnkes@ars.usda.gov

 

Dr. Ali Harivandi
Environmental Horticulture Advisor
University of California
1131 Harbor Bay Parkway, #131
Alameda, CA  94502

maharivandi@ucdavis.edu

 

Dr. Chris Williamson
Professor of Entomology
University of Wisconsin
246 Russell Labs
1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI  53706

rcwillie@entomology.wisc.edu

 

Dr. Michael P. Kenna
Director, Green Section Research
United States Golf Association
P. O. Box 2227
Stillwater, OK  74076
v: (405) 743-3900

mkenna@usga.org