Don't Miss Out! 2019 U.S. Women's Open Trophy Tour

Fans can get their picture taken with the U.S. Women's Open Trophy in the months leading up to the 74th playing of the championship.

74th U.S. Women's Open: Tickets    Hospitality    Volunteer

Throughout the year, the Charleston community will get a sneak peek at the U.S. Women's Open before it is contested, through the U.S. Women's Open Trophy Tour.

At each stop, fans will have the opportunity to get their picture taken with the coveted U.S. Women’s Open Trophy in our exclusive photo booth and join the conversation on social media as the championship draws closer.

Check out the schedule below and stop by. Locations, dates and times are subject to change, so check back frequently. More Coming Soon!

Location Date Time (ET)
Southern Fried Chicken Festival- North Charleston Riverfront Park Saturday, Sept. 8 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
South Carolina Manufacturing Conference- TD Convention Center (Greenville, S.C.) Tuesday, Sept. 11 / Wednesday, Sept. 12 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. / 7:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Post & Courier Charleston's Choice Awards Thursday, Sept. 13 6:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Second Sunday on King Street Sunday, Oct. 14 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
South Carolina Stingrays game Saturday, Nov. 10 7:05 p.m.
Holiday Festival of Lights Wednesday, Dec. 5 5:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Edwin Watts Golf Shop Saturday, Dec. 8 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Southeastern Wildlife Exposition, Brittlebank Park Feb. 15-17 TBD
KidsFair presented by MUSC Children’s Health, Charleston Gaillard Center Saturday, March 2 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Golf Tournament, Long Cove Golf Club Saturday, March 9 TBD
Need to Breathe Classic, Daniel Island Golf Club Monday, March 25 TBD