USGA Regional Affairs Team


The USGA’s Regional Affairs Team is comprised of a nationwide network of professionals who serve as key liaisons between the Association and State and Regional Golf Associations. To find a USGA representative in your area, scroll down on the page below.

 

 
Northeast Region (Dark Blue)

Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Joe Sprague
Director, Regional Affairs

77 Liberty Corner Road
Liberty Corner, NJ 07938
(O) 908-234-2300 x1944
Email: jsprague@usga.org
 

Great Lakes Region (Gold)

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Tyler Riggin
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Lemont, Ill.
(O) 630-685-2305
Email: triggin@usga.org
 

Southeast Region (Green)

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Kathy Gordon
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Marietta, Ga.
770-792-2323
Email: kgordon@usga.org
 

Central Region (Red)

Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Mexico, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Wyoming

Kyle Nuss
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Dallas, Texas
(O) 908-396-1516
Email: knuss@usga.org

West Region (Light Blue)

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Utah

Mike Sweeney
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Redondo Beach, Calif.
(O) 424-257-8877
Email: msweeney@usga.org
  

Additional Contact

Amanda Zellars
Administrative Assistant, Regional Affairs

77 Liberty Corner Road
Liberty Corner, NJ 07938
908-234-2300 x1902
Email: azellars@usga.org 
 


 

More from the USGA