USGA Regional Affairs Team


The USGA’s Regional Affairs Team is comprised of a nationwide network of professionals who serve as key liaisons between the Association and State and Regional Golf Associations. To find a USGA representative in your area, click your state on the map below.

 

 
Northeast Region (Blue)

Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Joe Sprague
Director, Regional Affairs

77 Liberty Corner Road
Far Hills, NJ 07931
(O) 908-234-2300 x1944
Email: jsprague@usga.org
 

Great Lakes Region (Gold)

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Tyler Riggin
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Lemont, Ill.
(O) 630-685-2305
Email: triggin@usga.org
 

Southeast Region (Green)

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Kathy Gordon
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Marietta, Ga.
770-792-2323
Email: kgordon@usga.org
 

Central Region (Red)

Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Mexico, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Wyoming

Kyle Nuss
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Dallas, Texas.
(O) 908-396-1516
Email: knuss@usga.org
 

West Region (Blue)

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Utah

Mike Sweeney
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Los Angeles, Calif.
(O) 424-273-4845
Email: msweeney@usga.org
  

Additional Contact

Amanda Waage
Administrative Assistant, Regional Affairs

P.O. Box 708, 77 Liberty Corner Road
Far Hills, NJ 07931
908-234-2300 x1902
Email: awaage@usga.org 
 


 

More from the USGA