U.S. AMATEUR FOUR-BALL
2018 Qualifying Sneak Peek December 10, 2016

Teenagers Shuai Ming (Ben) Wong (left) and Frankie Capan won the 2017 title at Pinehurst Resort & County Club. (USGA/Chris Keane)

Below is a list of 2018 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball qualifying locations for the competition that will be conducted May 19-23 at Jupiter Hills Club, in Tequesta, Fla.

The U.S. Amateur Four-Ball is open to all competitors with a Handicap Index® of 5.4 or lower. 

Visit the Apply to Play page to register for the 2018 championship. 

NOTE: Dates and sites are subject to change.

Qualifying Site Location Date
Avila Golf & CountryClub Tampa, Fla. Monday, August 28, 2017
Oakland Hills Country Club (North Course) Bloomfield Hills, Mich. Monday, August 28, 2017
The Golf Club at Briar's Creek Johns Island, S.C. Monday, August 28, 2017
Wahconah Country Club Dalton, Mass. Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Shackamaxon Country Club Scotch Plains, N.J. Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Bolingbrook Golf Club Bolingbrook, Ill. Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Mayfield Sand Ridge Club (Sand Ridge Course) Chardon, Ohio Tuesday, September 5, 2017
The Home Course DuPont, Wash. Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Black Rock Country Club Hingham, Mass. Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Gibson Bay Golf Course Richmond, Ky. Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Superstition Mountain Golf & Country Club Phoenix, Ariz. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Kirkbrae Country Club Lincoln, R.I. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Peach Tree Golf & Country Club Marysville, Calif. Monday, September 18, 2017
Redhawk Golf Course Nampa, Idaho Wednesday, September 20, 2017
The Dye Preserve Golf Club Jupiter, Fla. Thursday, September 21, 2017
Kapalua Golf Kapalua, Hawaii Saturday, September 23, 2017
Apple Valley Golf Course Apple Valley, Calif. Monday, September 25, 2017
Echo Valley Country Club Norwalk, Iowa Monday, September 25, 2017
Park Country Club Williamsville, N.Y. Monday, September 25, 2017
Tualatin Country Club Tualatin, Ore. Monday, September 25, 2017
Golden Horseshoe Golf Club (Gold Course) Williamsburg, Va. Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Sewickley Heights Golf Club Sewickley, Pa. Wednesday, September 27, 2017
The Legend at Brandybrook Wales, Wis. Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Laurel Country Club Laurel, Miss. Thursday, September 28, 2017
Metropolis Country Club White Plains, N.Y. Thursday, September 28, 2017
Locust Hill Golf Club Charles Town, W.Va. Thursday, September 28, 2017
Sugar Mill Country Club (White/Red Course) New Smyrna Beach, Fla. Friday, September 29, 2017
Berkeley Hills Country Club Duluth, Ga. Monday, October 2, 2017
Sunset Country Club St. Louis, Mo. Monday, October 2, 2017
Windsong Farm Golf Club Independence, Minn. Monday, October 2, 2017
Wampanoag Country Club West Hartford, Conn. Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Turtle Point Yacht & Country Club Killen, Ala. Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Lake Valley Golf Club Niwot, Colo. Thursday, October 5, 2017
The Canyon Club Albuquerque, N.M. Monday, October 9, 2017
Carlton Oaks Country Club Santee, Calif. Monday, October 9, 2017
Port Jefferson Country Club at Harbor Hills Port Jefferson, N.Y. Monday, October 9, 2017
Loch Lloyd Country Club Belton, Mo. Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Twin Orchard Country Club Long Grove, Ill. Thursday, October 12, 2017
River Ridge Golf Club (Victoria Lakes Course) Oxnard, Calif. Friday, October 13, 2017
Country Club at Woodmore Mitchellville, Md. Monday, October 16, 2017
TPC River's Bend Maineville, Ohio Monday, October 16, 2017
Chariot Run Golf Club Laconia, Ind. Monday, October 16, 2017
Cedarwood Country Club Charlotte, N.C. Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Waynesborough Country Club Paoli, Pa. Monday, October 30, 2017
Del Paso Country Club Sacramento, Calif. Monday, November 27, 2017
Poppy Hills Golf Course Pebble Beach, Calif. Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Bears Best Las Vegas Las Vegas, Nev. Friday, February 9, 2018
Bloomington Country Club St. George, Utah Monday, March 19, 2018
Golfcrest Country Club Pearland, Texas Monday, March 19, 2018
Blessings Golf Club Fayetteville, Ark. Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Old American Golf Club The Colony, Texas Monday, April 9, 2018

More from the USGA