Regional Affairs Team


The USGA’s Regional Affairs Team is comprised of a nationwide network of professionals who serve as key liaisons between the Association and State and Regional Golf Associations. To find a USGA representative in your area, click your state on the map below.

 

 

Northeast RegionSoutheast RegionGreat Lakes RegionSouth RegionCentral RegionWest RegionWest Region

 
Senior Director  

E von Doehren

Emily von Doehren
Senior Director Regional Affairs

P.O. Box 708
77 Liberty Corner Road
Far Hills, NJ 07931
908-234-2300  Ext. 1988
Email: evondoehren@usga.org 
 


Northeast Region

Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

J Sprague

Joe Sprague
Director, Regional Affairs

P.O. Box 708
77 Liberty Corner Road
Far Hills, NJ 07931
(O) 908-234-2300 x1944
Email: jsprague@usga.org
 


Great Lakes Region

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

T Riggin

Tyler Riggin
Director, Regional Affairs

Midwest Golf House
11855 Archer Avenue
Lemont, IL 60439
(O) 630-243-6840
Email: triggin@usga.org
 


Southeast Region

Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

K Gordon

Kathy Gordon
Director, Regional Affairs

843 Village Greene NW
Marietta, GA 30064
770-792-2323
Email: kgordon@usga.org
 


South Region

Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mexico, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

K Nuss

Kyle Nuss
Director, Regional Affairs

3024 Commerce St.
Dallas, TX 75266
214-613-2573
Email: knuss@usga.org
 


Central Region

Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

M Passey

Mark Passey
Director, Regional Affairs

9017 Mountain Laurel Way
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
(O) 303-470-8060
Email: mpassey@usga.org
 


West Region

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

M Sweeney

Mike Sweeney
Director, Regional Affairs

11915 Darlington Ave. #3
Los Angeles, CA 90049
(O) 424-273-4845
Email: msweeney@usga.org
 




 
 

More from the USGA