USGA Regional Affairs Team


The USGA’s Regional Affairs Team is comprised of a nationwide network of professionals who serve as key liaisons between the Association and State and Regional Golf Associations. To find a USGA representative in your area, click your state on the map below.

 

Northeast RegionSoutheast RegionGreat Lakes RegionSouth RegionCentral RegionWest RegionWest Region

 

 
Northeast Region

Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Joe Sprague
Director, Regional Affairs

77 Liberty Corner Road
Far Hills, NJ 07931
(O) 908-234-2300 x1944
Email: jsprague@usga.org
 

Great Lakes Region

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Tyler Riggin
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Lemont, Ill.
(O) 630-685-2305
Email: triggin@usga.org
 

Southeast Region

Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Kathy Gordon
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Marietta, Ga.
770-792-2323
Email: kgordon@usga.org
 

South Region

Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mexico, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Kyle Nuss
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Dallas, Texas
214-613-2573
Email: knuss@usga.org
 

Central Region

Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Mark Passey
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Highlands Ranch, Colo.
(O) 303-470-8060
Email: mpassey@usga.org
 

West Region

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Mike Sweeney
Director, Regional Affairs

Field Office: Los Angeles, Calif.
(O) 424-273-4845
Email: msweeney@usga.org
  

Senior Director

Emily von Doehren
Senior Director, Regional Affairs and GHIN Association Services

77 Liberty Corner Road
Far Hills, NJ 07931
908-234-2300 x1988
Email: evondoehren@usga.org 
 


 

More from the USGA