U.S. Golf Associations Licensed for Handicap Purposes

Listing of authorized golf associations licensed by the USGA® to utilize the USGA Handicap System™ through their member clubs. To view a specific address, click on the state or region abbreviation.

ALABAMA



Ms. Donna Stephens
3041 Lorna Road
Hoover, AL 35216
(205) 979-1234 Fax: (205) 803-6518
donna@bamagolf.com


ALASKA



Mr. Jeff Barnhart
401 W. International Airport R
Anchorage, AK 99518
(907) 349-4653 Fax: (907) 349-6921
Golfalaska@gmail.com


ARIZONA



Mr. Derek McKenzie
7600 E. Redfield Road, Suite 1
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(602) 944-3035 Fax: (602) 944-3228
dmckenzie@azgolf.org


ARKANSAS



Mr. Bryant J. Fortin
3 Eagle Hill Court, Suite B
Little Rock, AR 72210
(501) 455-2742 Fax: (501) 455-8111
Bryant@asga.org


CALIFORNIA



Mr. Jim P. Cowan
PO Box NCGA
Pebble Beach, CA 93953
(831) 625-4653 Fax: (831) 625-0150
jcowan@ncga.org





Kevin O'Connor
3740 Cahuenga Blvd
Studio City, CA 91604-3502
(800) 554-7242 Fax: (818) 980-2709
koconnor@scga.org


COLORADO



Mr. Gerry S. Brown
5990 Greenwood Plaza Blvd
Suite #102
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-4749
(303) 366-4653 Fax: (303) 344-8229
gbrown@coloradogolf.org


CONNECTICUT



Mr. Michael Moraghan
35 Cold Spring Rd. Suite 212
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860) 257-4171 Fax: (860) 257-8355
mmoraghan@csgalinks.org


DELAWARE



Mr William E. Barrow
7234 Lancaster Pike #210-A
Hockessin, DE 19707
(302) 234-3365 Fax: (302) 234-3359
bbarrow@dsga.org


FLORIDA



Mr. Aaron Skoviera
12630 Telecom Drive
Tampa, FL 33637-0935
(813) 632-3742 Fax: (813) 910-2129
aaron@fsga.org


GEORGIA



Ms. Linda K. Sommers
121 Village Pkwy, Bldg. 3
Marietta, GA 30067
(770) 955-4272 Fax: (770) 955-1156
lsommers@gsga.org


GUAM



Joe James
P.O. Box 27459
Barrigada, GU 96921
+(671) 483-5242 Fax: (671) 734-3702
jjames632@teleguam.net





Mr. George Benoit
P.O. Box 27459
Barrigada, GU 96921
+(671) 483-5242 Fax: (671) 734-3702
glbenoit1935@gmail.com


HAWAII



Barry Amorin
98--025 Hekaha Street
Building 2, Unit 204A
Aiea, HI 96701
(808) 589-2909 Fax: (808) 589-2915
info@hawaiistategolf.org


IDAHO



Caleb Cox
P.O. Box 9958
Boise, ID 83707-3958
(208) 342-4442 Fax: (208) 345-5959
ccox@theiga.org


ILLINOIS



Ms. Lynn Boyd
Midwest Golf House
11855 Archer Avenue
Lemont, IL 60439
(630)-257-2005 Fax: (630) 257-2088
lboyd@cdga.org


INDIANA



Stacey Rice
P.O. Box 516
Franklin, IN 46131
(317) 738-9696 Fax: (317) 738-9436
srice@indianagolf.org


IOWA



Katelynn M. Hogenson
1605 N. Ankeny Blvd., Ste 210
Ankeny, IA 50023
515-207-1062 Fax: (515) 207-1065
katelynn@iowagolf.org


KANSAS



Doug Habel
8330 Melrose Drive
Lenexa, KS 66214
(913) 649-5242 Fax: (913) 236-9649
doug@kcgolf.org


KENTUCKY



Phil Armbruster
Golf House Kentucky
1116 Elmore Just Drive
Louisville, KY 40245
(502) 243-8295 Fax: (502) 243-9266
philarmbruster@aol.com


LOUISIANA



Kyle Nagdeman
1003 Hugh Wallis Road S.
Suite A-2
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 265-3938 Fax: (337) 265-3987
knagdeman@lgagolf.org


MAINE



Nancy Storey
58 Val Halla Road
Cumberland, ME 04021
(207) 829-3549 Fax: (207) 829-3584
nancy@mesga.org


MARYLAND



Mr. Matthew T. Sloan
Emich House, Commercentre East
Ste 145, 1777 Reisterstown Rd
Baltimore, MD 21208
(410) 653-5300 Fax: (410) 653-8810
matt@msga.org


MASSACHUSETTS



Michael Wice
300 Arnold Palmer Boulevard
Norton, MA 02766
(774) 430-9100 Fax: (774) 430-9101
mwice@mgalinks.org


MICHIGAN



Jeanne L. Myers
24116 Research Drive
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
(248) 478-9242 Fax: (248) 489-5536
JMYERS@GAM.ORG


MINNESOTA



Ms. Stacy Sazama
6550 York Ave. So. Suite 211
Edina, MN 55435
(952) 927-4643 Fax: (952) 927-9642
stacy@mngolf.org


MISSISSIPPI



Ms. Emily Sullivan
400 Clubhouse Drive
Pearl, MS 39208
(601) 939-1131 Fax: (601) 939-0773
emily@missgolf.org


MISSOURI



Mr. Curt Rohe
11777 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63131
(314) 567-6242 Fax: (314) 261-9250
curt@metga.org





Ms. Karen Raithel
P.O. Box 104164
Jefferson City, MO 65110
(573) 636-8994 Fax: (573) 636-4225
kraithel@mogolf.org


MONTANA



Emily Hulsey
P.O. Box 4306
Helena, MT 59604
(406) 458-3359
emily@msgagolf.org


NEBRASKA



Mr. Justin Ahrens
6618 South 118th Street
Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 505-4653 Fax: (402) 505-4695
jahrens@nebgolf.org


NEVADA



Mr. Steve Rydel
P.O. Box 5607
Reno, NV 89513
(775) 673-4653 Fax: (775) 673-1144
stever@nnga.org





Ann Sunstrum
8010 West Sahara Avenue
Suite 160
Las Vegas, NV 89117
(702) 458-4653 Fax: (702) 433-8905
asunstrum@snga.org


NEW HAMPSHIRE



Matthew Schmidt
56 South State Street
P.O. Box 2348
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 219-0371 Fax: (603) 219-0565
mschmidt@nhgolf.com


NEW JERSEY



Mr. Rich Kennedy
3 Golf Drive, Suite 206
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
(908) 241-4653 Fax: (908) 245-4696
richk@njsga.org


NEW MEXICO



Ms. Sandra Campbell
2316 Southern Blvd., Suite D
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
(505) 897-0864 Fax: (505) 897-3494
sandra@suncountrygolfhouse.com


NEW YORK



Mr. Kevin Kline
49 Knollwood Road
Elmsford, NY 10523
(914) 347-4653 Fax: (914) 347-3437
KKline@mgagolf.org





Mr. William Moore
4933 Jamesville Road
Jamesville, NY 13078
(315) 471-6979 Fax: (315) 471-1372
bmoore@nysga.org





Paul Turner
2024 W. Henrietta Rd., Ste. 5H
Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 292-5950 Fax: (585) 292-1259
paulturner@rdga.org





Mr. Tim Vangellow
2024 W. Henrietta Rd., Ste. 5H
Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 292-5950 Fax: (585) 292-1259
timvangellow@rdga.org


NORTH CAROLINA



Tom Johnson
140 Ridge Road
Southern Pines, NC 28387
(910) 673-1000 Fax: (910) 673-1001
tom.johnson@carolinasgolf.org


NORTH DAKOTA



Mr. Tim Doppler
P.O. Box 452
Bismarck, ND 58502
(701) 226-5641
ndga2020@gmail.com


OHIO



Teresa A. Silvers
9200 Montgomery Road
Suite 24B
Cincinnati, OH 45242-7794
(513) 522-4444 Fax: (513) 521-4242
tsilvers@gcga.org





Mr. Stephen R. Jurick
263 Regency Ridge Drive
Dayton, OH 45459
(937) 294-6842 Fax: (937) 294-7003
steve@mvgolf.org





Mr. Matthew R. Wendelken
One Golfview Lane
North Olmsted, OH 44070
(440) 686-1070 Fax: (440) 686-1075
mwendelken@noga.org





Mr. Matt Lefferts
1570 West First Avenue
Columbus, OH 43212
(614) 487-1207 Fax: (614) 487-1209
mlefferts@cdgagolf.org





Mr. Cliff Siehl
5533 Southwyck Blvd. Ste.204
Toledo, OH 43614
(419) 866-4771 Fax: (419) 866-0388
staff@tdgagolf.org


OKLAHOMA



Mr. Jay Doudican
2800 Coltrane Place, Suite 2
Edmond, OK 73034
(405) 848-0042 Fax: (405) 216-5795
jdoudican@okgolf.org


OREGON



Kelly Neely
2840 Hazelnut Drive
Woodburn, OR 97071
(503) 981-4653 Fax: (503) 981-7599
kelly@oga.org


PENNSYLVANIA



Mr. Mario Machi
1974 Sproul Road, Suite 400
Broomall, PA 19008
(610) 687-2340 Fax: (610) 687-2082
mmachi@gapgolf.org





Mr. Terry Teasdale
324 Fourth Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(412) 826-2180 Fax: (412) 826-2183
tteasdale@wpga.org


PUERTO RICO



Mr. Sidney Wolf
Paradise Commercial Center
Ave Matadero #264 Suite 11
San Juan, PR 00920
(787) 793-3444 Fax: (787) 273-3138
swolf00@gmail.com


RHODE ISLAND



Mr. Robert J. Ward
One Button Hole Drive
Suite 2
Providence, RI 02909
(401) 272-1350 Fax: (401) 331-3627
rward@rigalinks.org


SOUTH DAKOTA



Mr. Wade H. Merry
4809 West 41st Street
Suite 202
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
(605) 338-7499
sdga@sdga.org


TENNESSEE



Ms. Lynne Howd
400 Franklin Road
Franklin, TN 37069
(615) 790-7600 Fax: (615) 790-8600
lhowd@pgahq.com


TEXAS



Ms. Mary Harrison
16200 Addison Road
Suite 150
Addison, TX 75001
(214) 468-8942 Fax: (214) 468-8032
mary@txga.org


UTAH



Kelsey E. Chugg
4444 S. 700 E. Suite 105
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
(801) 563-0400 Fax: (801) 563-0632
Kelsey@uga.org


VERMONT



Mr. Dave Pfannenstein
P.O. Box 1612, Station A
Rutland, VT 05701
(802) 773-7180 Fax: (802) 773-7182
dave@vtga.org


VIRGINIA



Mr. Michael Walder
2400 Dovercourt Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
(804)-378-2300 Fax: (804) 378-2369
mwalder@vsga.org


WASHINGTON



Mr. John Saegner Jr.
1010 South 336th Street
Suite 310
Federal Way, WA 98003
(206) 526-8605 Fax: (206) 522-0281
john.saegner@thewsga.org


WEST VIRGINIA



Ms. Amber Breed
2115 Charleston Town Center
Charleston, WV 25389
(304) 391-5000 Fax: (304) 391-5050
abreed@wvga.org


WISCONSIN



Mr. John Warren
11350 W. Theo Trecker Way
West Allis, WI 53214
(414) 443-3560 Fax: (414) 443-0817
john@wsga.org


WYOMING



David B. Snyder
1779 Eagle Crest Court
Laramie, WY 82072
(307) 250-3044
dsnyder@wyoming.com